Connect with us

Beach Soccer

The 2019-20 Beach Soccer Championship starts July 30

The beach soccer championship draw for the 2019-2020 season took place today. The tournament will start on July 30.

Clubs were divided in two groups:

Group A: Chabab al Janah, Hasser el Tabagh, Municipality of Boksota, Hourriyeh Saida, Homentmen Antelias and Kefrmelki.

Group B: Beirut, Shoot Production, Royals, Aqua Marina 2, Blues and Shabab Al Sahel.


More in Beach Soccer